Miner.farm Crypto Currency Community Forum

Browse and post your favorite coin/crypto news, miner.farm and PiMP OS updates and announcements, mining guides, overclocking tips, and more...

Note: To change your forum username: login, click your avatar icon (top right?), Edit Profile. Change the "full name" field to your preferred username.

Quick Links


PR: Trading Platform FundFantasy ICO Launches in a Few Hours! 50% Bonus for First 48 Hours


  • Staff

    Trading Platform Fundfantasy

    <small>This is a paid press release, which contains forward looking statements, and should be treated as advertising or promotional material. Bitcoin.com does not endorse nor support this product/service. Bitcoin.com is not responsible for or liable for any content, accuracy or quality within the press release.</small>

    Valetta- With FundFantasy’s presale having been sold out, and their public token sale coming up today, the FundFantasy project has made tremendous advancements, and have made some interesting changes to their bonus structure. The new model is simpler and is designed to avoid congestion on the Ethereum network.

    FundFantasy is a Daily Fantasy Trading (DFT) Platform featuring peer-to-peer, blockchain-based, simulated investing contests that relies on real market data. Users on the FundFantasy platform compete for crypto and other prizes by trying to craft the ultimate portfolio. It bears some resemblance to the Daily Fantasy Sports industry, hence the name FundFantasy.

    In contrast to other ICO’s, FundFantasy have already developed their MVP, and it is available to explore on the official FundFantasy website.

    New bonuses:
    First 48 hours –
    50% bonus for any purchase of 1 ETH and above (Presale investors of over 1 ETH will have their bonus updated to 50%).
    25% bonus for purchases over 0.1 ETH and under 1 ETH.
    The full duration of the token sale – 50% bonus for any purchase over 100 ETH or equivalent in other currencies.

    The FUNDZ token sale will start in less than 24 hours, on Sunday the 25th of February at 12:00pm GMT. The bonus period* will last 48 hours, here’s a list of local times:

    Los Angeles – 04:00 (4am) local time
    New York – 07:00 (7am) local time
    Sao Paolo – 09:00 (9am) local time
    London – 12:00 (12pm) local time
    Paris – 13:00 (1pm) local time
    Moscow – 15:00 (3pm) local time
    Abu Dhabi – 16:00 (4pm) local time
    Tokyo – 21:00 (9pm) local time
    Seoul – 21:00 (9pm) local time
    Melbourne – 23:00 (11pm) local time

    To participate, go to https://ico.fundfantasy.com

    Contact Email Address
    tal@fundfantasy.io
    Supporting Link
    https://ico.fundfantasy.com

    <small>This is a paid press release. Readers should do their own due diligence before taking any actions related to the promoted company or any of its affiliates or services. Bitcoin.com is not responsible, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any content, goods or services mentioned in the press release.</small>

    The post PR: Trading Platform FundFantasy ICO Launches in a Few Hours! 50% Bonus for First 48 Hours appeared first on Bitcoin News.

    https://news.bitcoin.com/pr-trading-platform-fundfantasy-ico-launches-in-a-few-hours-50-bonus-for-first-48-hours/


 



Want 10% more hash from your rigs?



We promise to keep your email safe and never spam you.



© 2014-2021 Miner.farm | By Miners, For Miners | Portable Instant Mining Platform, LLC